MEDIA

【INORAN】TV Information (10.18 updated)

2019/11/08

▼2019/11/23(Sat) 21:00〜
NTV Plus “INORAN B-DAY LIVE CODE929/2019”
※9/29 TSUTAYA O-EAST to be broadcasted exclusively on TV!!
https://www.nitteleplus.com/program/music/inoran_live2019.html


▼2019/10/24(Thu) 25:05~25:35 NEW
TOKYO MX TV “Ikeda MAX”
https://s.mxtv.jp/variety/ikedan_max/


▼2019/9/11(Wed) 25:29〜 (Tentative)
TV Asahi Networks “BREAK OUT”
※Guest appearance
※The broadcasting date may be different up to district
http://break-out.jp


▼2019/8/24(Sat) 18:00~
▼2019/8/29(Thu) 26:00~
▼2019/9/2(Mon) 20:00~ 
Music Air “MA HEADLINES”
※Guest appearance
https://www.musicair.co.jp/mah_419/


▼2019/8/30(Fri) 24:55~
TKU TV Kumamoto “NES-FES.” ※Comment appearance
https://www.tku.co.jp/nes-fes/


▼2019/8/12(Mon) 24:59~25:59
KYT Kagoshima Yomiuri TV “amp” ※Comment appearance
https://www.kyt-tv.com/program/amp/


▼2019/8/5(Mon) 25:59~
NiB Nagasaki International TV “AIR” ※Comment appearance
https://www.nib.jp/air/


▼2019/8/3((土)10:00~
MJTV “Music Japan Countdown TOP20, 30, 50”
※Comment appearance 
https://www.mjtv.jp/cowntdown/


▼2019/8/3(Sat) 9:30~10:25
KKT Kumamoto Kenmin TV “Saturday Coco” ※Comment appearance 
https://www.kkt.jp/satacoco/


▼2019/8/1(Thu) 25:00~
MJTV “Velvet Music” ※Comment appearance 
https://www.mjtv.jp/velvet/


▼2019/1/25(Fri) 25:00〜26:30
BS Sky PerfecTV! “SOLO 20TH ANNIVERSARY TOUR 2017 –INTENSE/MELLOW-<B-DAY LIVE CODE929/2017> at SHINKIBA STUDIO COAST”
https://www.bs-sptv.com/program/4509/

LINEで送る

FEATURE