NEWS

【LUNA SEA】RADIO information (updated on 1.29)

2020/06/06

Date: Friday 14 February
Time :23:00-24:00
Program: CROSS FM「RADIO◎CONNECTOR」
Member: SUGIZO, INORAN and Shinya
http://www.crossfm.co.jp/contpgms/w_main.php?oya_id=317

Date: Saturday 8 February
Time: 21:00-23:00
Program: FM COCOLO「THE MAJESTIC SATURDAY NIGHT」
Member: SUGIZO, INORAN and Shinya
https://cocolo.jp/service/homepage/index/6210

Date: Friday 7 February
Time: 23:00-24:00
Program: CROSS FM「RADIO◎CONNECTOR」
Member: SUGIZO, INORAN and Shinya
http://www.crossfm.co.jp/contpgms/w_main.php?oya_id=317

more
LINEで送る

(日本語) 【LUNA SEA】SugizoTube + INORAN Bar + 真矢チャンネル Presents MUSIC AID FEST. 〜FOR POST PANDEMIC〜 AFTERTALK 生放送決定

2020/06/06

Sorry, this entry is only available in Japanese. For the sake of viewer convenience, the content is shown below in the alternative language. You may click the link to switch the active language.

LUNA SEAの呼びかけにより、LUNATIC FEST.出演者や、彼らと交流のあるアーティスト、この企画へ賛同したアーティスト、総勢27組が集結した、オンラインオンラインチャリティーフェス「MUSIC AID FEST.~FOR POST PANDEMIC~」。

医療従事者やフロントラインワーカーズを支援する目的で開催され、出演者それぞれの強い想いや願いが凝縮されたパフォーマンスとメッセージが届けられた本イベントは、音楽の持つ力と可能性を世界に伝え、未来を希望の光で照らす第一歩となった。

大団円を迎えた事も記憶に新しい中、SUGIZO、INORAN、真矢による「I-S-S」コラボレーション生放送が決定!

「I-S-S」がホストとなり、この奇跡のチャリティーフェス誕生の経緯、表から裏まで、全てを語り尽くします。
加えて今回は、出演アーティストがリモート出演にて参戦!?

乞うご期待!


SugizoTube + INORAN Bar + 真矢チャンネル Presents
MUSIC AID FEST. 〜FOR POST PANDEMIC〜 AFTERTALK
■2020年6月9日(火)20:30~生放送
[出演] SUGIZO、INORAN、真矢
[リモート出演] MUSIC AID FEST.出演アーティスト
[MC] 奥浜レイラ
※出演アーティスト詳細は追って発表いたします。

[視聴ページ]
LUNA SEA YouTube ‪http://bit.ly/2xcltR5‬‬‬
SugizoTube https://ch.nicovideo.jp/SUGIZOofficial
INORAN Bar https://ch.nicovideo.jp/inoran
真矢チャンネル https://ch.nicovideo.jp/shinya-ch
※YouTubeでは無料部分のみの放送となります。
※番組の一部は会員限定放送となります。
※SugizoTube、INORAN Bar、真矢チャンネル会員は全編ご視聴いただけます。
※番組全編視聴するにいずれかのチャンネルへのご入会をお願いいたします。


【チャリティー支援のご案内】
MUSIC AID FEST.~FOR POST PANDEMIC~ では、医療従事者・フロントラインワーカーズを支援する目的として、READYFORが運営する「新型コロナウイルス感染症拡大防止活動基金」への寄付を呼びかけています。
※主な支援先:研究・開発/マスク・医療器具/感染症対応/子供・福祉

▼チャリティー・支援ページはこちらから
http://music-aid-fest.com/
※寄付決済後に表示される応援コメントへ、ハッシュタグ「#MUSICAIDFEST」をご入力お願いいたします。

▼チャリティーグッズはこちらから
http://music-aid-fest.shop/
※6月21日(日)23:59までの期間限定完全受注販売となります。
※利益の全ては、医療従事者・フロントラインワーカーズを支援する、READYFOR「新型コロナウイルス感染症拡大防止活動基金」へ寄付させていただきます。

more
LINEで送る

【LUNA SEA】 Mobile Suit Gundam 40th Anniversary Album ~BEYOND~
 Released on Wednesday, June 24, 2020!

2020/06/05

Mobile Suit Gundam 40th Anniversary Album ~BEYOND~

Released on Wednesday, June 24, 2020!

For details, please visit the special album site.
https://sunrise-music.co.jp/srml/beyond/

more
LINEで送る

(日本語) 【LUNA SEA】WEB情報(5.30更新)

2020/05/30

Sorry, this entry is only available in Japanese. For the sake of viewer convenience, the content is shown below in the alternative language. You may click the link to switch the active language.

▼Rolling Stone Web(インタビュー掲載)
LUNA SEAのSUGIZOとINORANが語る「連帯」と「愛情」
https://rollingstonejapan.com/articles/detail/33962

▼Rolling Stone Web
※スティーブ・リリーホワイトとINORANの対談
https://rollingstonejapan.com/articles/detail/32884

more
LINEで送る

【LUNA SEA】LUNA SEA 30th Anniversary Tour 2020 -CROSS THE UNIVERSE- rescheduled

2020/05/29

“LUNA SEA 30th Anniversary Tour 2020 -CROSS THE UNIVERSE-”
The dates for 18 shows in 9 cities have been rescheduled.
We are in the process of making final adjustments with the venues for Utsunomiya, Matsuyama, Sapporo and Tokyo Garden Theatre.

We apologize for the delay in announcing the rescheduled dates and refunds. Thank you for your understanding.

Rescheduled Shows

Honda-no-Mori Hall
[Before] March 7, 2020 (Sat)
[After] January 23, 2021 (Sat) Doors open at 17:00 / Concert begins at 18:00
[Before] March 8, 2020 (Sunday)
[After] January 24, 2021 (Sunday) Doors open at 15:00/Concert begins at 16:00

Minamisoma Civic Hall (Yume Hat Hall)
[Before] March 14, 2020 (Sat)
[After] January 30, 2021 (Sat) Doors open at 17:00 / Concert begins at 18:00
[Before] March 15, 2020 (Sun.)
[After] January 31, 2021 (Sun.) Doors open at 15:00/Concert begins at 16:00

Fukuoka Sun Palace
[Before] March 21, 2020 (Sat)
[After] June 12, 2021 (Sat) Doors open at 17:00 / Concert begins at 18:00
[Before] March 22, 2020 (Sunday)
[After] June 13, 2021 (Sunday) Doors open at 15:00 / Concert begins at 16:00

Ueno Gakuen Hall (Hiroshima Prefecture Arts and Culture Hall)
[Before] March 28th, 2020 (Sat)
[After] February 20th, 2021 (Sat) Doors open at 17:00 / Concert begins at 18:00
[Before] March 29, 2020 (Sunday)
[After] February 21, 2021 (Sunday) Doors open at 15:00/ Concert begins at 16:00

Osaka International Convention Center Main Hall
[Before] April 4, 2020 (Sat)
[After] March 11, 2021 (Thu) Doors open at 17:30/ Concert begins at 18:30
[Before] April 5, 2020 (Sun)
[After] March 12, 2021 (Fri) Doors open at 17:30/ Concert begins at 18:30

Niigata Terrsa (The venue will be changed from Nigata Prefectural Civic Center)
[Before] April 18, 2020 (Sat)
[After] May 7, 2021 (Fri) Doors open at 17:30 / Concert begins at 18:30
[Before] April 19, 2020 (Sun)
[After] May 8 (Sat), 2021 (Doors open 16:00/ Concert begins 17:00)
• Due to the change of venue, all tickets for the Niigata show will be refundable.
• Details will be announced soon.

Sendai Sunplaza Hall
[Before] April 25, 2020 (Sat)
[After] March 31, 2021 (Wed) Doors open at 17:30/ Concert begins at 18:30
[Before] Sunday, April 26, 2020
[After] Thursday, April 1, 2021 Doors open at 17:30/ Concert begins at 18:30

Kobe International House, Kokusai Hall
[Before] May 2, 2020 (Sat)
[After] May 1, 2021 (Sat) Doors open at 17:00 / Concert begins at 18:00
[Before] May 3, 2020 (Sunday)
[After] May 2, 2021 (Sunday) Doors open at 15:00/Concert begins at 16:00

Nagoya Congress Center, Century Hall
[Before] May 14, 2020 (Thu)
[After] April 14, 2021 (Wed) Doors open at 17:30/ Concert begins at 18:30
[Before] May 15, 2020 (Friday)
[After] April 15, 2021 (Thursday) Doors open at 5:30 p.m. / Concert begins at 6:30 p.m.

more
LINEで送る

FEATURE